Centre for Canadian Language Benchmarks

294 Albert Street, Suite 400
Ottawa (Ontario) K1P 6E6 Canada
Tel.: 613-230-7729  |  Fax: 613-230-9305

info@language.ca

For any questions regarding your purchase order, please contact us by email at: orders@language.ca

Include as much information and details as possible in your message so that we can better assist you.

By using this form you agree with the storage and handling of your data by this website

Staff Directory

Colette Pépin
Executive Director
613-230-7729 ext. 177
cpepin@language.ca

Linda Hu
Financial and Budget Manager
613-230-7729 ext. 174
lhu@language.ca

Patricia Benoit
Operations Manager
613-230-7729 ext. 182
pbenoit@language.ca

Anne Senior
Specialist Consultant
asenior@language.ca

Krista Walsh-Murray
Senior Project Manager
kwalsh-murray@language.ca

Kathy Hughes
Project Manager
khughes@language.ca

Rana Ashkar
Project Manager
rashkar@language.ca

Emma Bromley
Project Manager
ebromley@language.ca

Frédéric Samy Passalet
Project Manager
fpassalet@language.ca

Marie-Élyse Gauthier
Program Delivery Coordinator
mgauthier@language.ca

Marie-Thérèse Costisella
NCLC Coordinator and Content Developer
mcostisella@language.ca

Sue Su

Accounting Technician

ssu@language.ca

Alina Razinkova
Project Officer
arazinkova@language.ca

Ui Heang Hur
Project Officer
uhur@language.ca