Centre for Canadian Language Benchmarks

294 Albert Street, Suite 400
Ottawa (Ontario) K1P 6E6 Canada
Tel.: 613-230-7729  |  Fax: 613-230-9305

For any questions regarding your purchase order, please contact us by email at: orders@language.ca

Include as much information and details as possible in your message so that we can better assist you.

By using this form you agree with the storage and handling of your data by this website

Staff Directory

Colette Pépin
Executive Director
613-230-7729 ext. 177
cpepin@language.ca

Linda Hu
Financial and Budget Manager
613-230-7729 ext. 174
lhu@language.ca

Patricia Benoit
Operations Manager
613-230-7729 ext. 182
pbenoit@language.ca

Anne Senior
Specialist Consultant
613-230-7729 ext. 192
asenior@language.ca

Krista Walsh-Murray
Senior Project Manager
613-230-7729 ext. 173
kwalsh-murray@language.ca

Kathy Hughes
Project Manager
613-230-7729 ext. 172
khughes@language.ca

Rana Ashkar
Project Manager
613-230-7729 ext. 171
rashkar@language.ca

Emma Bromley
Project Manager
613-230-7729, ext. 176
ebromley@language.ca

Frédéric Samy Passalet
Project Manager
613-230-7729 ext. 178
fpassalet@language.ca

Marie-Élyse Gauthier
Program Delivery Coordinator
613-230-7729, ext. 175
mgauthier@language.ca

Tina Desabrais
NCLC Content Developper
613-230-7729 ext. 180
tdesabrais@language.ca

Sue Su
Financial Analyst
613-230-7729 ext. 181
ssu@language.ca

Alina Razinkova
Project Officer
613-230-7729 ext. 194
arazinkova@language.ca