Centre for Canadian Language Benchmarks

294 Albert Street, Suite 400
Ottawa (Ontario) K1P 6E6 Canada
Tel.: 613-230-7729  |  Fax: 613-230-9305
Email: info@language.ca

Include as much information and details as possible in your message so that we can better assist you.

By using this form you agree with the storage and handling of your data by this website

Staff Directory

François Bélisle
Executive Director
613-230-7729 ext. 177
fbelisle@language.ca

Linda Hu
Financial and Budget Manager
613-230-7729 ext. 174
lhu@language.ca

Patricia Benoit
Operations Manager
613-230-7729 ext. 182
pbenoit@language.ca

Anne Senior
Specialist Consultant
613-230-7729 ext. 192
asenior@language.ca

Krista Walsh-Murray
Project Manager
613-230-7729 ext. 173
kwalsh-murray@language.ca

Kathy Hughes
Project Manager
613-230-7729 ext. 172
khughes@language.ca

Rana Ashkar
Project Manager
613-230-7729 ext. 171
rashkar@language.ca

Imane Ouadi
Project Manager
613-230-7729, ext. 180
iouadi@language.ca

Catherine Rousseau
Project Manager
613-230-7729 ext. 178
crousseau@language.ca

Nadia Dahri
Project Manager
613-230-7729 ext. 194
ndahri@language.ca

Marie-Élyse Gauthier
Program Delivery Coordinator
613-230-7729, ext. 175
mgauthier@language.ca

Sue Su
Financial Analyst
613-230-7729 ext. 181
ssu@language.ca