Centre for Canadian Language Benchmarks

294 Albert Street, Suite 400
Ottawa (Ontario) K1P 6E6 Canada
Tel.: 613-230-7729  |  Fax: 613-230-9305

info@language.ca

For any questions regarding your purchase order, please contact us by email at: orders@language.ca

Include as much information and details as possible in your message so that we can better assist you.

By using this form you agree with the storage and handling of your data by this website

Staff Directory

Colette Pépin
Executive Director
613-230-7729 ext. 177
cpepin@language.ca

Krista Walsh-Murray
Senior Project Manager
kwalsh-murray@language.ca

Kathy Hughes
Project Manager
khughes@language.ca

Frédéric Samy Passalet
Project Manager
fpassalet@language.ca

Anne Senior
Specialist Consultant
asenior@language.ca

Linda Hu
Financial and Budget Manager
613-230-7729 ext. 174
lhu@language.ca

Emma Bromley
Project Manager
ebromley@language.ca

Alina Razinkova
Project Officer
arazinkova@language.ca

Ui Heang Hur
Project Officer
uhur@language.ca

Sue Su

Accounting Technician

ssu@language.ca

Marie-Élyse Gauthier
Program Delivery Coordinator
mgauthier@language.ca

Rana Ashkar
CLB Coordinator and Content Developer
rashkar@language.ca

Mostefa Bellounar
NCLC Coordinator and Content Developer
mbellounar@language.ca

CCLB staff working hours

CCLB has adopted a remote work and blended approach. Please connect with the staff person in question to learn more on their individual schedule and availability.

CCLB Public Holidays (Statutory Holidays) or office closures

  • New Year’s Day
  • Family Day
  • Good Friday
  • Easter Monday
  • Victoria Day
  • Canada Day
  • The Civic Holiday
  • Labour Day
  • National Day for Truth and Reconciliation
  • Thanksgiving Day
  • Remembrance Day
  • Christmas Day
  • Boxing Day
  • The period between Christmas and New Year’s Day (office closure)