RSS

  Home 

Copyright

© The texts, images and visual concepts presented on this site are protected by the Copyright Act of Canada. Unauthorized reproduction, distribution or resale is strictly prohibited without the prior written permission of Centre for Canadian Language Benchmarks.

This site was created with the Édimage Plus application.

You may also consult the Copyright Board Canada site.
http://www.cb-cda.gc.ca/


For more information

Contact Us

Centre for Canadian Language Benchmarks
294, Albert Street, suite 400
Ottawa (Ontario)  K1P 6E6
Canada
Tel.: 613-230-7729
Fax: 613-230-9305
Email: info@language.ca
Web Site : www.language.ca

François Bélisle, Executive Director
613-230-7729 ext. 177
fbelisle@language.ca

Linda Hu, Financial and Budget Manager
613-230-7729 ext. 174
lhu@language.ca

Patricia Benoit, Operations Manager
613-230-7729 ext. 182
pbenoit@language.ca

Élissa Beaulieu, Gestionnaire du programme et des partenariats NCLC
613-230-7729, ext. 180
ebeaulieu@language.ca

Krista Walsh-Murray, Project Manager
613-230-7729 ext. 173
kwalsh-murray@language.ca

Catherine Rousseau, Agente de programme
613-230-7729 ext. 178
crousseau@language.ca

Kathy Hughes, Project Manager
613-230-7729 ext. 172
khughes@language.ca

Marie-Élyse Gauthier, Training Coordinator
613-230-7729, ext. 175
mgauthier@language.ca

Anne Senior, Specialist Consultant
613-230-7729 ext. 192
asenior@language.ca