Centre for Canadian Language Benchmarks

294 Albert Street, Suite 400
Ottawa (Ontario) K1P 6E6 Canada
Tel.: 613-230-7729  |  Fax: 613-230-9305
Email: info@language.ca

Staff Directory

François Bélisle
Executive Director
613-230-7729 ext. 177
fbelisle@language.ca

Élissa Beaulieu
NCLC Program and Partnerships Manager
613-230-7729, ext. 176
ebeaulieu@language.ca

Linda Hu
Financial and Budget Manager
613-230-7729 ext. 174
lhu@language.ca

Patricia Benoit
Operations Manager
613-230-7729 ext. 182
pbenoit@language.ca

Anne Senior
Specialist Consultant
613-230-7729 ext. 192
asenior@language.ca

Krista Walsh-Murray
Project Manager
613-230-7729 ext. 173
kwalsh-murray@language.ca

Kathy Hughes
Project Manager
613-230-7729 ext. 172
khughes@language.ca

Rana Ashkar
Project Manager
613-230-7729 ext. 171
rashkar@language.ca

Imane Ouadi
Project Manager
613-230-7729, ext. 180
iouadi@language.ca

Marie-France Duval
Project Manager
613-230-7729 ext. 178
mduval@language.ca

Marie-Élyse Gauthier
Training/Program Delivery Coordinator
613-230-7729, ext. 175
mgauthier@language.ca

Sue Su
Financial Analyst
613-230-7729 ext. 181
ssu@language.ca